Guidance

DIRECTOR
Totka Todorova Trifonova (Mitova)

Prof. PhD

0879537338

tmitova@mail.bg  

Publications

Deputy Director
Nikolay Slavov Dinev

Prof. DSc

0879 53 73 36

ndinev@itp.bg  

Publications

Deputy Director
Martin Dimitrov Banov

Prof. PhD

0879 53 73 37 

banovm@abv.bg  

Publications

Deputy Director
Miho Yankov Mihov

Prof., PhD.
02/89 29 301

0877 846 889  

m.mihov@abv.bg

Publications

Scientific Secretary
Radka Ivanova Donkova

Assoc. prof., PhD

 (02) 824 36 47; GSM: 0879537352,

e-mail: radadonkova@gmail.com 

Publications

Аccountant-general
Vladislav Petrov Topchev

+359 879 53 73 40

vtopchev@itp.bg 

Publications

Head of Department - Soil Sceince
Svetla Simeonova Ruseva

Prof., PhD

+359 879537341

svetlarousseva@gmail.com 

Publications

Head of Department - Mechanization, Irrigation and Drainage
Georgi Dimitrov Kostadinov

Prof., PhD.
02/89 29 305

Mobile: +359 879 293 892
gdkostadinov@gmail.com

Publications

Head of Depertment - Plant Protection
Ganka Stancheva Baeva

Ph.D, Associate Professor

e-mail: gankabaeva@abv.bg

tel: 072168853;

GSM: 0887629650 

Publications